Hey, when did that show up? What’s it actually do and is there any possible adverse issues for checking on sites already in production?
This is what a current script looks like when viewing the source:
This is what it looks like when having new setting
It is used to show how clean and adjective here code is produced in the end. You can use that option and republish websites that you want to showoff to someone. Like:
Hey! I’m using Webflow right now which is an awesome tool that creates truly beautiful code! You can see that by going to source of this page!
Spread the word and let the world know what is it like to use Webflow
This topic was automatically closed after 60 days. New replies are no longer allowed.