I am creating some simple websites using the Basic Site plan.
Once I transfer the site to the client, will they be able to access and use the editor mode?
I’m not referring to a content editor (I’m aware there are none available for this plan). Rather, I mean the ability to edit the site in the editor mode, as opposed to the designer mode, by logging in at https://webpage.com/editor.
Thank you in advance.