Back-ups after cancelling subscription

Hi,

I’m considering cancelling my subscription to Webflow because I’ve been designing with another CMS tool. I’m wondering though, if my subscription ends, do I still have access to my site back-ups? And is there any possibility of restoring the website in the future when renewing my subscription?

Thanks!