Ability to preview edits/changes without publishing authority

Hello,

We’ve been having issues with team-members accidentally posting changes to the main domain during development. This is mainly due to the fact that the publishing is all-or-nothing, it seems.

We need to turn off their publishing access to the main domain, without interfering with their ability to publish to the Webflow.io staging domain and/or the ability to live preview/test their work.

Any ideas? Much appreciated!

1 Like